Отзывы о нас

Страницы: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] 52 [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ] [ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ] [ 75 ] [ 76 ] [ 77 ] [ 78 ] [ 79 ] [ 80 ] [ 81 ] [ 82 ] [ 83 ] [ 84 ] [ 85 ] [ 86 ] [ 87 ] [ 88 ] [ 89 ]

http://sattakalyanmatka.parsiblog.com 24.10.2017 04:59
A round of applause for your article. Awesome.

JimmiNi 23.10.2017 08:24
Z2Dq06 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

https://twitter.com/moshekantoreng?lang=en 21.10.2017 20:45
There as a lot of folks that I think would

JosephNon 21.10.2017 18:28
Благодаря введению проекта Обязательного Медицинского Страхования многие люди получили возможность бесплатно и без промедления проходить дорогостоящие процедуры МРТ и КТ. Программа ОМС весьма улучшила качество и оперативность процедур и продолжала совершенствоваться до 2017 года.

Сегодня все резко поменялось. Государственные службы без очевидной причины начали занижать финансирование частным клиникам, обосновывая это чрезмерным количеством участников программы ОМС. Однако сумма квот, предоставляемых коммерческим организациям, понизилась ориентировочно на 12%, не взирая на рост количества пациентов, которым необходима дорогая диагностика. Распределение бюджетных денежных средств между диагностическими центрами является спорным и вызвало бурную реакцию врачебного общества.

К примеру, финансирование диагностического центра "Энерго", имеющего много наград, сократилось в 2,7 раза: с 24,5 до 9 млн. руб. И это при том, что диагностический центр систематически перевыполняет планы обследования пациентов в рамках ОМС. Клиника обратилась судебные инстанции с запросом увеличить объем финансирования до начального уровня, идет судебное разбирательство.

Коммерческий директор ММЦ "Энерго", Сергей Скородумов, высказал профессиональное мнение по поводу сформировавшейся проблемы в интервью, взглянуть на которое можно на официальном сайте клиники.

Представители петербургского ТФОМС считают запросы частных клиник неосновательными. По теории чиновников, частные диагностические центры стремятся на 100% загрузить свои возможности и нивелировать недостаток финансов за счет финансовых средств ОМС. Однако ситуация складывается обратная: частным клиникам приходится за свой счет диагностировать пациентов, которые проходят МРТ и КТ в рамках программы ОМС, когда квота уже исчерпана. И по моральным, и профессиональным взглядам "частники" не могут отказать пациентам.

Урегулировать проблему несложно: надо распределять квоты не беспорядочным способом, а на основе действительных данных функционирования каждой клиники. Комиссия должна принимать во внимание техническую базу центра, исполнение установленного плана, временные сроки обслуживания больных, отзывы и т.д. Все это сможет помочь установить необходимый уровень финансирования особо лучшим клиникам и исключит из проекта "нарушителей"


http://expert.ru/2017/08/2/mrt-i-kt-besplatno-pochemu-chastnyim-klinikam-ne-dayut-rabotat-po-oms/

http://www.pokerindoasli.com 21.10.2017 16:29
Really informative blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

http://globe.supplies/the_worlds_most_visited_web_pages_778/ 21.10.2017 12:16
Pretty! This has been a really wonderful article. Many thanks for providing this info.

http://www.buy3dmetalpuzzle.com 21.10.2017 08:02
This particular blog is obviously entertaining and also diverting. I have chosen helluva helpful advices out of this amazing blog. I ad love to come back over and over again. Thanks a bunch!

http://way2flowers.over-blog.com/2017/09/cake-decoration-ideas-for-kids-for-their-birthday.html 21.10.2017 04:32
A big thank you for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

https://groinsupport.page4.me/_blog/2017/10/07/2-how-any-person-can-effectively-offer-with-groin-suf 21.10.2017 03:49
Well I definitely enjoyed reading it. This post provided by you is very constructive for correct planning.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_ZLxz3XY0g 20.10.2017 23:37
I value the blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

https://www.scribd.com/document/357507040/%D8%AF%D8%A7%D9%86%D9%84%D9%88%D8%AF-%D9%81%DB%8C%D9%84%D9 20.10.2017 19:23
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

http://multiverse.com.sg/ 20.10.2017 15:17
It as really a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

http://fastfix.my/ 20.10.2017 11:11
lot of work? I am brand new to blogging but I do write in my diary

http://www.techbulu.com 20.10.2017 06:59
Shiva habitait dans etait si enthousiaste,

https://www.yanheedietplan.com 20.10.2017 02:50
I went over this website and I believe you have a lot of good info , saved to bookmarks (:.

https://www.codeproject.com/Members/harryandlouise 19.10.2017 22:39
Your style is so unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this web site.

http://www.mykingsmall.com 19.10.2017 20:28
Some truly great blog posts on this site, thankyou for contribution.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WdedWpChATM 19.10.2017 18:36
Terrific paintings! That is the kind of info that should be shared across the web. Disgrace on the search engines for not positioning this put up higher! Come on over and visit my site. Thank you =)

https://dailyiptvlinks.com/ 19.10.2017 14:28
Touche. Sound arguments. Keep up the good work.

http://www.unionspringsal.gov/UserProfile/tabid/61/userId/64475/Default.aspx 19.10.2017 10:20
Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn at appear. Grrrr well I am not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say great blog!

http://blogbin.info/5-factors-why-an-web-company-is-gratifying/ 19.10.2017 06:12
Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!

https://maptia.com/adkins_shamal/stories/christian-t-shirts-share-your-faith-with-others 19.10.2017 02:08
Roulette Table Planer! Bygg din egen Casino!

http://www.mundomeego.com/friv-plus-un-destino-sonado-para-los-juegos-hechos-con-flash/ 18.10.2017 22:14
Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post. Thanks for supplying this info.

https://rideshareapps.com/uber-promo-codes-for-existing-users/ 18.10.2017 18:14
Useful information. Fortunate me I found your site by accident, and I am shocked why this coincidence did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

http://panopticinspections.com 18.10.2017 14:11
Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It as on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

https://www.amazon.com/Baby-Bandanas-COMBINATIONS-Nursing-Shopping/dp/B075MX8NTB 18.10.2017 10:02
Simply wanna input that you have a very decent site, I love the layout it really stands out.

https://www.amazon.com/Baby-Bandanas-COMBINATIONS-Nursing-Shopping/dp/B075MX8NTB 18.10.2017 05:07
My brother smiled and told me to see your post, and I want to thank you for putting up a very important information here. Thank you!

https://www.amazon.com/Baby-Bandanas-COMBINATIONS-Nursing-Shopping/dp/B075MX8NTB 18.10.2017 01:03
Thank you ever so for you blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

https://www.amazon.com/Baby-Bandanas-COMBINATIONS-Nursing-Shopping/dp/B075MX8NTB 17.10.2017 20:58
Of course, what a magnificent website and educative posts, I will bookmark your site.All the Best!

http://closestdispensaries.com/ 17.10.2017 16:52
Ridiculous quest there. What occurred after? Take care!

*Имя:


E-mail:


*Текст: