Отзывы о нас

Страницы: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] 53 [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ] [ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ] [ 75 ] [ 76 ] [ 77 ] [ 78 ] [ 79 ] [ 80 ] [ 81 ] [ 82 ] [ 83 ] [ 84 ] [ 85 ] [ 86 ] [ 87 ] [ 88 ] [ 89 ] [ 90 ]

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 15:05
MF2jvX not operating correctly in Explorer but looks

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 15:05
vDIFgg This is one awesome article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 14:45
EKEhFr This in fact answered my problem, thank you!

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 14:44
q7tmP4 magnificent points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What might you recommend about your post that you just made a few days in the past? Any certain?

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 14:33
Rencc0 We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 14:25
JL694R Im thankful for the article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 14:07
juL4wS Say, you got a nice article post. Really Cool.

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 14:05
LtCUdv Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article. Awesome.

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 13:59
uLgupb very nice publish, i certainly love this website, carry on it

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 13:53
6UgJO2 It as nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people on this subject, but you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 13:13
1Ibm6V Thanks again for the article post.Really thank you! Cool.

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 13:06
vOeVeV Wonderful, what a webpage it is! This website gives useful information to us, keep it up.

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 12:59
kkdSfk Merely wanna comment that you have a very nice website , I like the design and style it really stands out.

http://www.suba.me/ 14.11.2017 12:42
yMamcT Wow, great article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

http://www.suba.me/ 08.11.2017 17:58
z6lkkQ Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely think this web site needs far more attention. I all probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the information!

https://www.diigo.com/user/janenribas/karajad 08.11.2017 08:44
Thank you ever so for you article post. Really Cool.

http://onlineseo88.weebly.com/judi-online/alasan-anda-harus-bermain-di-situs-poker-bonafit 24.10.2017 11:51
This is one awesome article post.

http://sattakalyanmatka.parsiblog.com 24.10.2017 04:59
A round of applause for your article. Awesome.

JimmiNi 23.10.2017 08:24
Z2Dq06 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

https://twitter.com/moshekantoreng?lang=en 21.10.2017 20:45
There as a lot of folks that I think would

JosephNon 21.10.2017 18:28
Благодаря введению проекта Обязательного Медицинского Страхования многие люди получили возможность бесплатно и без промедления проходить дорогостоящие процедуры МРТ и КТ. Программа ОМС весьма улучшила качество и оперативность процедур и продолжала совершенствоваться до 2017 года.

Сегодня все резко поменялось. Государственные службы без очевидной причины начали занижать финансирование частным клиникам, обосновывая это чрезмерным количеством участников программы ОМС. Однако сумма квот, предоставляемых коммерческим организациям, понизилась ориентировочно на 12%, не взирая на рост количества пациентов, которым необходима дорогая диагностика. Распределение бюджетных денежных средств между диагностическими центрами является спорным и вызвало бурную реакцию врачебного общества.

К примеру, финансирование диагностического центра "Энерго", имеющего много наград, сократилось в 2,7 раза: с 24,5 до 9 млн. руб. И это при том, что диагностический центр систематически перевыполняет планы обследования пациентов в рамках ОМС. Клиника обратилась судебные инстанции с запросом увеличить объем финансирования до начального уровня, идет судебное разбирательство.

Коммерческий директор ММЦ "Энерго", Сергей Скородумов, высказал профессиональное мнение по поводу сформировавшейся проблемы в интервью, взглянуть на которое можно на официальном сайте клиники.

Представители петербургского ТФОМС считают запросы частных клиник неосновательными. По теории чиновников, частные диагностические центры стремятся на 100% загрузить свои возможности и нивелировать недостаток финансов за счет финансовых средств ОМС. Однако ситуация складывается обратная: частным клиникам приходится за свой счет диагностировать пациентов, которые проходят МРТ и КТ в рамках программы ОМС, когда квота уже исчерпана. И по моральным, и профессиональным взглядам "частники" не могут отказать пациентам.

Урегулировать проблему несложно: надо распределять квоты не беспорядочным способом, а на основе действительных данных функционирования каждой клиники. Комиссия должна принимать во внимание техническую базу центра, исполнение установленного плана, временные сроки обслуживания больных, отзывы и т.д. Все это сможет помочь установить необходимый уровень финансирования особо лучшим клиникам и исключит из проекта "нарушителей"


http://expert.ru/2017/08/2/mrt-i-kt-besplatno-pochemu-chastnyim-klinikam-ne-dayut-rabotat-po-oms/

http://www.pokerindoasli.com 21.10.2017 16:29
Really informative blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

http://globe.supplies/the_worlds_most_visited_web_pages_778/ 21.10.2017 12:16
Pretty! This has been a really wonderful article. Many thanks for providing this info.

http://www.buy3dmetalpuzzle.com 21.10.2017 08:02
This particular blog is obviously entertaining and also diverting. I have chosen helluva helpful advices out of this amazing blog. I ad love to come back over and over again. Thanks a bunch!

http://way2flowers.over-blog.com/2017/09/cake-decoration-ideas-for-kids-for-their-birthday.html 21.10.2017 04:32
A big thank you for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

https://groinsupport.page4.me/_blog/2017/10/07/2-how-any-person-can-effectively-offer-with-groin-suf 21.10.2017 03:49
Well I definitely enjoyed reading it. This post provided by you is very constructive for correct planning.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_ZLxz3XY0g 20.10.2017 23:37
I value the blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

https://www.scribd.com/document/357507040/%D8%AF%D8%A7%D9%86%D9%84%D9%88%D8%AF-%D9%81%DB%8C%D9%84%D9 20.10.2017 19:23
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

http://multiverse.com.sg/ 20.10.2017 15:17
It as really a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

http://fastfix.my/ 20.10.2017 11:11
lot of work? I am brand new to blogging but I do write in my diary

*Имя:


E-mail:


*Текст: